Contact AYSPS

Academic Assistance
Criminal Justice Department
Dean's Office
Domestic Programs
Economics Department
Experimental Economics Center
Fiscal Research Center
Georgia Health Policy Center
International Studies Program
Public Management and Policy Department
School of Social Work
 
(404) - 413 - 0021
(404) - 413 - 1020
(404) - 413 - 0000
(404) - 651 - 3523
(404) - 413 - 0141
(404) - 413 - 0194
(404) - 413 - 0249
(404) - 413 - 0314
(404) - 413 - 0233
(404) - 413 - 0107
(404) - 413 - 1050

Individuals

First Name Last Name Department Room # Bldg Phone Number E-Mail
Academic Assistance Office
Matt Arp Academic Assistance G-52C AYS 3-0024 marp1@gsu.edu
Wanda Cooley Academic Assistance G-55 AYS 3-0026 wlc@gsu.edu
Danielle Churchill Academic Assistance G-52 AYS 3-0037 dchurchill@gsu.edu
Sandra Williams Academic Assistance G-52 AYS 3-0039 swilliams214@gsu.edu
Charisma Parker Academic Assistance G-53 AYS 3-0030 cparker28@gsu.edu
Shelly-Ann Williams Academic Assistance G-54 AYS 3-0027 swilliams@gsu.edu
Dean's Office
Aundrea Bailey Dean's Office 621 AYS 3-0000 abailey34@student.gsu.edu
Brittany Bass Dean's Office 621 AYS 3-0000 bbass3@student.gsu.edu
Meashell Bowen Dean's Office 628 AYS 3-0070 mbowen11@gsu.edu
Alicia K. Brady Dean's Office 630 AYS 3-0009 abrady@gsu.edu
LaTonya Edwards Dean's Office 758 AYS 3-0016 lyedwards@gsu.edu
Jennifer Giarratano Dean's Office 653 AYS 3-0028 jgiarratano@gsu.edu
Donna Hader Dean's Office 626 AYS 3-0029 dhader@gsu.edu
Shannan Hodgman Dean's Office 625 AYS 3-0012 shodgman@gsu.edu
Gerald Jones Dean's Office 721 AYS 3-0025 gjones17@gsu.edu
Gayon McFarquhar-Johnson Dean's Office 132-B/608 AYS 3-0055 gayon@gsu.edu
Christopher Peters Dean's Office 757 AYS 3-0017 cpeters@gsu.edu
Jeff Pruett Dean's Office 627 AYS 3-0008 jpruett@gsu.edu
Avani Raval Dean's Office 638 AYS 3-0005 araval@gsu.edu
Christine Robinson Dean's Office 621 AYS 3-0000 crobinson63@gsu.edu
David Sandt Dean's Office 616 AYS 3-0006 dsandt@gsu.edu
Adam Smith Dean's Office 650 AYS 3-0044 asmith124@gsu.edu
Stephanie Tingling Dean's Office G-49 AYS 3-0019 stingling1@gsu.edu
Inta (Maggie) Tolan Dean's Office G49-B AYS 3-0103 mtolan@gsu.edu
Cory Watson Dean's Office 650 AYS 3-0045 cdwatson@gsu.edu
Alicia White Dean's Office 634 AYS 3-0015 awhite19@gsu.edu
Andrew Young Dean's Office 658 AYS 3-0000  
Robert Moore Dean's Office/Dept. of Economics 637 AYS 3-0056 rmoore@gsu.edu
Mary Beth Walker Dean's Office/Dept. of Economics 635 AYS 3-0254 mbwalker@gsu.edu
Elisabet (Lisa) Rutstrom Dean/RCB; Dept. of Economics/AYSPS 459 AYS/RCB 3-0253 erutstrom@gsu.edu
Cynthia Searcy Deans Office/Dept. of PMAP 629 AYS 3-0124 csearcy@gsu.edu
Criminal Justice
Brenda Sims Blackwell Dept. of Criminal Justice 1210 UL 3-1023 bblackwell@gsu.edu
Nadejda Borissova Dept. of Criminal Justice 1222 UL 3-1035 nborissova@gsu.edu
Timothy Brezina Dept. of Criminal Justice 1218 UL 3-1031 tbrezina@gsu.edu
Damon Camp Dept. of Criminal Justice 1201 UL 3-1020 dcamp@gsu.edu
Sue Carter Collins Dept. of Criminal Justice 1216 UL 3-1029 collins@gsu.edu
Dean Dabney Dept. of Criminal Justice 1226 UL 3-1039 ddabney@gsu.edu
Leah Elizabeth Daigle Dept. of Criminal Justice 1224 UL 3-1037 ldaigle@gsu.edu
Mary Finn Dept. of Criminal Justice 1214 UL 3-1038 mfinn@gsu.edu
Robert Friedmann Dept. of Criminal Justice 1213 UL 3-1035 friedmann@gsu.edu
Wendy Guastaferro Dept. of Criminal Justice 1227 UL 3-1028 wpguastaferro@gsu.edu
Joshua Conard Hinkle Dept. of Criminal Justice 1206 UL 3-1018 jhinkle@gsu.edu
Cyntoria Johnson Dept. of Criminal Justice 1209 UL 3-1022 cjohnson5@gsu.edu
Mary Mason Dept. of Criminal Justice 1203 UL 3-1020 crimlm@gsu.edu
Brian Payne Dept. of Criminal Justice 1201 UL 3-1020 bpayne@gsu.edu
Mark Reed Dept. of Criminal Justice 1221 UL 3-1034 mreed@gsu.edu
Anita Stewart Dept. of Criminal Justice 1211 UL 3-1024 astewart@gsu.edu
Brent Teasdale Dept. of Criminal Justice 1215 UL 3-1027 bteasdale@gsu.edu
Volkan Topalli Dept. of Criminal Justice 1225 UL 3-1033 vtopalli@gsu.edu
Barbara Warner Dept. of Criminal Justice 1204 UL 3-1016 warner@gsu.edu
Shaohua Yu Dept. of Criminal Justice 1208 UL 3-1021 syu@gsu.edu
Economics
Roy Bahl Dept. of Economics 133 AYS 3-0010 rbahl@gsu.edu
Spencer Banzhaf Dept. of Economics 435 AYS 3-0252 hsbanzhaf@gsu.edu
Rachana Bhatt Dept. of Economics 529 AYS 3-0199 rbhatt@gsu.edu
Bess Blyler Dept. of Economics 535-B AYS 3-0143 bblyler@gsu.edu
Levent Bulut Dept. of Economics 647 AYS 3-6680 bulut@gsu.edu
Cassandra Bunyan Dept. of Economics 524 AYS 3-0141 cbunyan@gsu.edu
Andrew Feltenstein Dept. of Economics 558 AYS 3-0093 afeltenstein@gsu.edu
Shelby Frost Dept. of Economics 656 AYS 3-0155 sfrost@gsu.edu
Caroline Griffin Dept. of Economics 534 AYS 3-0144 cpgriffin@gsu.edu
Shiferaw Gurmu Dept. of Economics 538 AYS 3-0161 sgurmu@gsu.edu
Andrew Hanson Dept. of Economics 427 AYS 3-0156 ahanson@gsu.edu
Barry Hirsch Dept. of Economics 537 AYS 3-0880 bhirsch@gsu.edu
Judex Hyppolite Dept. of Economics 648 AYS 3-0165 jhyppolite@gsu.edu
Paul Kagundu Dept. of Economics 661 AYS 3-0149 pkagundu@gsu.edu
Bruce Kaufman Dept. of Economics 516 AYS 3-0152 bkaufman@gsu.edu
Minchul Kim Dept. of Economics 524 AYS 3-0153 mkim67@gsu.edu
Jon Mansfield Dept. of Economics 519 AYS 3-0151 jlmansfield@gsu.edu
James Marton Dept. of Economics 531 AYS 3-0256 marton@gsu.edu
Grace O Dept. of Economics 660 AYS 3-0048 graceo@gsu.edu
Mark Rider Dept. of Economics 552 AYS 3-0227 mrider@gsu.edu
Felix Rioja Dept. of Economics 530 AYS 3-0164 frioja@gsu.edu
Glen Ross Dept. of Economics 659 AYS 3-0166 gross@gsu.edu
Tim Sass Dept. of Economics 524 AYS 3-0150 tsass@gsu.edu
Kurt Schnier Dept. of Economics 436 AYS 3-0159 kschnier@gsu.edu
Bruce Seaman Dept. of Economics 532 AYS 3-0157 bseaman@gsu.edu
David Sjoquist Dept. of Economics 433 AYS 3-0246 sjoquist@gsu.edu
Paula Stephan Dept. of Economics 657 AYS 3-0160 pstephan@gsu.edu
Rusty Tchernis Dept. of Economics 533 AYS 3-0154 rtchernis@gsu.edu
Erdal Tekin Dept. of Economics 560 AYS 3-0163 tekin@gsu.edu
Neven Valev Dept. of Economics 539 AYS 3-0162 nvalev@gsu.edu
Yongsheng Xu Dept. of Economics 457 AYS 3-0158 yxu3@gsu.edu
    Dept. of Economics PTI Office V-57 AYS 3-0146  
Sally Wallace Dept. of Economics/Fiscal Research Center 536 AYS 3-0046 swallace@gsu.edu
Public Management and Policy
Janelle Bassett Kerlin Dept. of PMAP 356 AYS 3-0127 jkerlin@gsu.edu
Elsa Gebremedhin Dept. of PMAP 332 AYS 3-0115 elsa@gsu.edu
Carol Hansen Dept. of PMAP 326 AYS 3-0109 chansen@gsu.edu
W. Bartley Hildreth Dept. of PMAP 430 AYS 3-0271 barthildreth@gsu.edu
William Kahnweiler Dept. of PMAP 354 AYS 3-0125 wkahnweiler@gsu.edu
Jesse Lecy Dept. of PMAP 353 AYS 3-0121 jdlecy@gsu.edu
Greg Lewis Dept. of PMAP 331 AYS 3-0114 glewis@gsu.edu
Cathy Liu Dept. of PMAP 329 AYS 3-0102 cyliu@gsu.edu
James Martin Dept. of PMAP 348 AYS 3-0120 jimmartin@gsu.edu
Harvey Newman Dept. of PMAP 334 AYS 3-0112 hnewman@gsu.edu
Abena Otudor Dept. of PMAP 324 AYS 3-0107 aotudor@gsu.edu
Theodore Poister Dept. of PMAP 358 AYS 3-0129 tpoister@gsu.edu
Christine Roch Dept. of PMAP 327 AYS 3-0110 croch@gsu.edu
Linda Serra Dept. of PMAP 351 AYS 3-0123 lserra@gsu.edu
Lisa Shepard Dept. of PMAP 321 AYS 3-0106 lisa@gsu.edu
Gregory Streib Dept. of PMAP 316 AYS 3-0116 gstreib@gsu.edu
John Thomas Dept. of PMAP 330 AYS 3-0113 jcthomas@gsu.edu
William Waugh Dept. of PMAP 337 AYS 3-0119 wwaugh@gsu.edu
Katherine Willoughby Dept. of PMAP 335 AYS 3-0117 kwilloughby@gsu.edu
Dennis Young Dept. of PMAP 355 AYS 3-0126 dennisryoung@gsu.edu
Research Centers
Richard Luger Dept. of Risk Mgmt. & Insurance/Dept. of Economics RCB RCB 3-7489 rluger@gsu.edu
Jaiwan Harris Domestic Programs 418 AYS 3-0265 jmharris@gsu.edu
Krawee (Kevin) Ackaramongkolrotn Experimental Economics Center 450 AYS 3-0191 krawee@gsu.edu
Ila Alfaro Experimental Economics Center 454 AYS 3-0194 ialfaro@gsu.edu
James Cox Experimental Economics Center/Dept. of Economics 456 AYS 3-0200 jccox@gsu.edu
Paul Ferraro Experimental Economics Center/Dept. of Economics 458 AYS 3-0201 pferraro@gsu.edu
Susan Laury Experimental Economics Center/Dept. of Economics 429 AYS 3-0203 slaury@gsu.edu
Vjollca Sadiraj Experimental Economics Center/Dept. of Economics 453 AYS 3-0193 vsadiraj@gsu.edu
Todd Swarthout Experimental Economics Center/Dept. of Economics 452 AYS 3-0192 swarthout@gsu.edu
    Fiscal Research Center 4th Floor AYS 3-0249  
Peter Bluestone Fiscal Research Center 432-B AYS 3-0264 pbluestone@gsu.edu
Robert Buschman Fiscal Research Center 432-A AYS 3-0263 rbuschman1@gsu.edu
Margo Doers Fiscal Research Center 421 AYS 3-0249 mdoers@gsu.edu
Huiping Du Fiscal Research Center 416-B AYS 3-0261 hdu@gsu.edu
Ellen Green Fiscal Research Center 416-A AYS 3-0260 egreen21@gsu.edu
Zackary Hawley Fiscal Research Center 432-E AYS 3-0327 zhawley1@gsu.edu
Kimberly Hoyt Fiscal Research Center 416-A AYS 3-0260 khoyt1@gsu.edu
Laura Letzinger Fiscal Research Center 416-A AYS 3-0260 lletzinger@gsu.edu
Timothy Naughton Fiscal Research Center 416-A AYS 3-0260 tnaughton@gsu.edu
Lakshmi Pandey Fiscal Research Center 428 AYS 3-0255 lpandey@gsu.edu
Vannerettee Robertson Fiscal Research Center 416-A AYS 3-0260 vrobertson@gsu.edu
Andrew Stephenson Fiscal Research Center 432-F AYS 3-0328 astephenson@gsu.edu
Dorie Taylor Fiscal Research Center 431 AYS 3-0251 dtaylor4@gsu.edu
Jeanie Thomas Fiscal Research Center 416-B AYS 3-0261 jeaniethomas@gsu.edu
Arthur Turner Fiscal Research Center 423-G AYS 3-0262 prcadt@gsu.edu
Nicholas Warner Fiscal Research Center 432-D AYS 3-0279 nwarner2@gsu.edu
Laura Wheeler Fiscal Research Center 425 AYS 3-0258 lwheeler2@gsu.edu
Kenneth Heaghney Fiscal Research Center/Dept. of Economics 424 AYS 3-0267 kheaghney@gsu.edu
Carolyn Bourdeaux Fiscal Research Center/Dept. of PMAP 434 AYS 3-0013 cbourdeaux@gsu.edu
Kimberly Bass Georgia Health Policy Center 231-F AYS 3-0301 kbass@gsu.edu
David Bolt Georgia Health Policy Center 132-A AYS 3-0079 dbolt1@gsu.edu
Jane Branscomb Georgia Health Policy Center 119-B AYS 3-0317 jane@gsu.edu
Robyn Bussey Georgia Health Policy Center 231-D AYS 3-0010 rbussey1@gsu.edu
John Butts Georgia Health Policy Center 119-A AYS 3-0283 jbutts@gsu.edu
Rachel Campos Georgia Health Policy Center 220-B AYS 3-0334 rcampos1@gsu.edu
Cindy Clark Davis Georgia Health Policy Center 228 AYS 3-0303 cclark2@gsu.edu
James Dills Georgia Health Policy Center 118-B AYS 3-0309 jdills@gsu.edu
Dame Epiphane Georgia Health Policy Center 220-D AYS 3-0300 depiphane@gsu.edu
Deana Farmer Georgia Health Policy Center 221-D AYS 3-0299 dfarmer13@gsu.edu
Becca Fink Georgia Health Policy Center 132-D AYS 3-0088 bfink@gsu.edu
Tanisa Foxworth Georgia Health Policy Center 126 AYS 3-0302 tadimu@gsu.edu
Elizabeth Fuller Georgia Health Policy Center 129 AYS 3-0286 efuller@gsu.edu
Kristi Fuller Georgia Health Policy Center 231-E AYS 3-0292 kwfuller@gsu.edu
Sacha Gayle Georgia Health Policy Center 221 AYS 3-0314 sgayle@gsu.edu
Amy Glass Georgia Health Policy Center 130 AYS 3-0071 aglass8@gsu.edu
Melissa Haberlen Georgia Health Policy Center 121-B AYS 3-0074 mhaberlen2@gsu.edu
Chiquita Hartage Georgia Health Policy Center 132-B AYS 3-0075 chartage@gsu.edu
Elizabeth Imperiale Georgia Health Policy Center 225 AYS 3-0289 lizimperiale@gsu.edu
Elizabeth Kauss Georgia Health Policy Center 132-B AYS 3-0064 ekauss1@gsu.edu
Mohammad Khalaf Georgia Health Policy Center 133-B AYS 3-0091 mkhalaf@gsu.edu
Debra Kibbe Georgia Health Policy Center 128 AYS 3-0287 dkibbe@gsu.edu
Glenn Landers Georgia Health Policy Center 235 AYS 3-0294 glanders@gsu.edu
Michelle Marcus Rushing Georgia Health Policy Center 231-B AYS 3-0282 mmarcus2@gsu.edu
Susan McLaren Georgia Health Policy Center 121-C AYS 3-0076 smclaren@gsu.edu
Attiyya Mujahid Georgia Health Policy Center 220-A AYS 3-0308 amujahid@gsu.edu
Chris Parker Georgia Health Policy Center 227 AYS 3-0311 chrisparker@gsu.edu
Tamanna Patel Georgia Health Policy Center 126 AYS 3-0306 tpatel25@gsu.edu
Mary Ann Phillips Georgia Health Policy Center 233 AYS 3-0298 mphillips2@gsu.edu
Amanda Phillips Martinez Georgia Health Policy Center 216-A AYS 3-0293 aphillipsmartinez@.gsu.edu
Annette Pope Georgia Health Policy Center 234 AYS 3-0304 apope@gsu.edu
Astrid Prudent Georgia Health Policy Center 133-A AYS 3-0036 aprudent@gsu.edu
Brittney Romanson Georgia Health Policy Center 231-C AYS 3-0281 bromanson@gsu.edu
Angela Snyder Georgia Health Policy Center 125 AYS 3-0285 angiesynder@gsu.edu
Rachel Ferencik VanValkenburg Georgia Health Policy Center 129 AYS 3-0307 rachel@gsu.edu
Lynne D. Vincent Georgia Health Policy Center   AYS   lvincent@cjaonline.net
Cynthia Williams Georgia Health Policy Center 133-D AYS 3-0081 cwilliams144@gsu.edu
Mei Zhou Georgia Health Policy Center 229 AYS 3-0310 mzhou1@gsu.edu
    Georgia Health Policy Center (GHPC) 2nd Floor AYS 3-0314  
Beverly Tyler Georgia Health Policy Center/Georgia Health Decision 223 AYS 3-0288 btyler@gsu.edu
Karen Minyard Georgia Health Policy Center/PMAP 232 AYS 3-0296 kminyard@gsu.edu
Paul Benson Intl. Studies Program 555 AYS 3-0235 paulbenson@gsu.edu
Shereen Bhan Intl. Studies Program 556-A AYS 3-0236 sbhan@gsu.edu
Gustavo Canavire-Bacarreza Intl. Studies Program 554 AYS 3-0229 gcanavirebacarreza@gsu.edu
Musharraf Cyan Intl. Studies Program 551 AYS 3-0238 cyan@gsu.edu
Samuel Green Intl. Studies Program 556-D AYS 3-0148 sgreen19@gsu.edu
Juhi Nagpal Intl. Studies Program 556-C AYS 3-0237 jnagpal1@gsu.edu
Rehema Payne Intl. Studies Program 556-E AYS 3-0239 rpayne13@gsu.edu
Cristian Sepulveda Intl. Studies Program 548 AYS 3-0240 csepulveda@gsu.edu
Hiram Seraphin Intl. Studies Program 556-B AYS 3-0233 hseraphin@gsu.edu
Andrey Timofeev Intl. Studies Program 549 AYS 3-0230 atimofeev@gsu.edu
Nhuy Vo Intl. Studies Program 556-F AYS 3-0241 nvo4@gsu.edu
Violeta Vulovic Intl. Studies Program 554 AYS 3-0226 vvulovic@gsu.edu
Jorge Martinez Intl. Studies Program/Dept. of Economics 557 AYS 3-0234 jorgemartinez@gsu.edu
    Nonprofit Studies Program 3rd Floor AYS 3-0133  
Tumika Davis Nonprofit Studies Program 346-A AYS 3-0132 twilliams53@gsu.edu
Yuriy Davydenko Public Performance Management 346-X AYS 3-0183 ydavydenko1@gsu.edu
Moreblessing Dzivakwe Public Performance Management 346-U AYS 3-0184 mdzivakwe@gsu.edu
Jack Strickland, III Public Performance Management 349 AYS 3-0173 jstrickland15@gsu.edu
Crista Wrenn Public Performance Management 346-W AYS 3-0176 cwrenn1@gsu.edu
School of Social Work
Elizabeth Beck School of Social Work 1250 UL 3-1056 ebeck@gsu.edu
Shayla Nicole Bennett School of Social Work 1827 34 PT 34PT 3-1073 sbennett2@gsu.edu
Fred Brooks School of Social Work 1254 UL 3-1059 fbrooks2@gsu.edu
Shawn Brown School