Current Ph.D. Students

Visit our Job Market Candidates page for more information.

Name Email Interests CV
Alognon, Amoke  aalognon2@student.gsu.edu
Cason, Alexander  acason4@student.gsu.edu
Castellanos, Kenneth  kcastellanos1@student.gsu.edu
Crook, Clay  ccrook2@student.gsu.edu
Gustafson, Phillip  pgustafson2@student.gsu.edu
Han, Kukhee  khan3@student.gsu.edu
Harrell, Benjamin  bharrell4@student.gsu.edu
Hoodin, Derek  dhoodin1@student.gsu.edu
 Martin, Alfredo  amartin90@student.gsu.edu
Pokhriyal, Deepmala dpokhriyal1@student.gsu.edu
Prettyman, Curran cprettyman2@student.gsu.edu
Rhodes, Joshua jrhodes18@student.gsu.edu
Salem, Mohamed msalem3@student.gsu.edu
Teotia, Arjun ateotia1@student.gsu.edu
Zhang, Xin xzhang63@student.gsu.edu
Name Email Interests CV
Asare, Samuel  sasare1@student.gsu.edu
Beltran Silva, Francisco  fbeltransilva1@student.gsu.edu
Civelek, Yasin  ycivelek1@student.gsu.edu  Public
Davis, George  gdavis29@student.gsu.edu Health  Davis.G 2016
El Sadek Mahmoudi, Samir  selsadekmahmoudi1@student.gsu.edu
Fazlul, Mollah  mfazlul1@student.gsu.edu
Garuccio, Joseph  jgaruccio1@student.gsu.edu
Gordan, Alexander  agordan1@student.gsu.edu
Key, Katherine  kstewart35@student.gsu.edu
Mcinnis, Nicardo nmcinnis1@student.gsu.edu
Musaddiq, Tareena tmusaddiq1@student.gsu.edu Development  Musaddiq.T 2016
Nghiem, Son snghiem1@student.gsu.edu
Pan, Siyu span4@student.gsu.edu
Name Email Interests CV
Austin, Garrett  gaustin4@student.gsu.edu  Labor
Bokelmann,Sean  sbokelmann1@student.gsu.edu
Burns, Kalee  kburns8@student.gsu.edu
Chatterjee, Chandrayee  cchatterjee1@student.gsu.edu Experimental  Chatterjee.C 2016
Firouzi Naeim, Peyman  pfirouzinaeim1@student.gsu.edu
Jones, Jordan  jjones264@student.gsu.edu Health  Jones.J 2016
Kim, Seiyoun  skim178@student.gsu.edu Public  Kim.S 2016
Morales Leon, Maria Camila mmoralesleon1@student.gsu.edu Labor  Morales.C 2016
Plemmons, Alicia  aplemmons2@student.gsu.edu Public  Plemmons.A 2016
Rahimzadeh, Golnoush grahimzadeh1@student.gsu.edu
Sudibjo, Maria msudibjo1@student.gsu.edu Game Theory
Wright, Nicholas nwright16@student.gsu.edu Labor  Wright.N 2016
Name Email Interests CV
Alekseev, Aleksandr  aalexeev2@student.gsu.edu
Apperson, Jarod  japperson1@student.gsu.edu Health
Arifin, Bondi  barifin1@student.gsu.edu Health  Arifin.B 2016
Bueno, Carycruz  cbueno1@student.gsu.edu Labor and Education  CV
Chatterjee, Anomitro  achatterjee3@student.gsu.edu Environmental  Chatterjee.A 2016
Dastan, Seyed Masood  sdastan1@student.gsu.edu Growth  Dastan.S 2016
Denteh, Augustine  adenteh1@student.gsu.edu Health  Denteh.A. 2016
Farhidi, Faraz  ffarhidi1@student.gsu.edu Growth Theory  Farhidi.F 2016
Liu, Yaqin  yliu64@student.gsu.edu
Mukherjee,Prithvijit smukherjee2@student.gsu.edu Experimental
Palmer, Makayla mpalmer15@student.gsu.edu
Qu, Zichong zqu2@gsu.edu  Labor
Sikivie, Michael msikivie1@student.gsu.edu
Tang, Xu xtang4@student.gsu.edu Public  Tang.X 2016
Name Email Interests CV
Choi, Jinsub  jchoi44@student.gsu.edu Public
Datta, Biplab  bdatta2@student.gsu.edu Public  Datta.B 2016
Fathurrohman, Muhammad mfathurrohman1@student.gsu.edu
Koumpias, Antonios akoumpias1@student.gsu.edu Public  Koumpias.A 2016
Kulkarni, Abhir akulkarni3@student.gsu.edu Labor
Ozluk, Pelin  pozluk1@student.gsu.edu
Qiu, Qihua  qqiu3@student.gsu.edu
Reinhardt, Cody  creinhardt2@student.gsu.edu
Rundhammer, Florian  frundhammer1@student.gsu.edu Behavioral  Rundhammer.F 2016
Simorangkir, Rhita rsimorangkir1@student.gsu.edu
Small, Oronde osmall2@student.gsu.edu Public
Sung, Jaesang jsung6@student.gsu.edu Health
Tracy, Josef jtracy2@student.gsu.edu Program Evaluation  Tracy.J 2016
Zilio, Giulia zgiulia1@student.gsu.edu
Name Email Interests CV
Fatehin, Sohani  sfatehin1@student.gsu.edu Public Finance  Fatehin.S 2016
Gao, Xiaoxue  xgao7@student.gsu.edu Experimental
Kwok, Kwan Lun Julian  kkwok1@student.gsu.edu Labor  Kwok.K 2016
Mukherjee, Shagata  pmukherjee1@student.gsu.edu Experimental
Yedgenov, Bauyrzhan  byedgenov1@student.gsu.edu  Public
Name Email Interests CV
Liu, Bo  bliu3@student.gsu.edu Environmental  Liu.B 2016